Membership list

Currently the following organizations are members of FESA:

AL: National Authority for Electronic Certification and Cyber Security
AT: Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications
BA: Ministry of Communications and Transport of Bosnia and Herzegovina
BE: FPS Economy, SMEs, Self-employed and Energy - Quality and Security - Information Management
BG: Communications Regulation Commission
CH: Federal Office of Communications
DE: Federal Network Agency for Electricity, Gas, Telecommunications, Post and Railway
DK: The Danish Agency for Digitisation
EE: Republic of Estonia Information System Authority
ES: General Secretariat for Digital Society, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Digital Transformation
FI: Finnish Transport and Communications Agency (Traficom)
FR: French National Cybersecurity Agency
GB: Department for Business, Innovation & Skills
GR: National Telecommunications and Post Commission (EETT)
HU: National Media and Infocommunications Authority
IS: Electronic Communications Office of Iceland (ECOI)
IT: Agenzia per l'Italia Digitale
LI: Office for Communications
LT: Communications Regulatory Authority of the Republic of Lithuania
LU: Institut luxembourgeois de la normalisation, de l'accréditation, de la sécurité et qualité des produits et services (ILNAS) - Digital trust department
LV: Supervisory Comittee of Digital Security
ME: Secretariat for Development
MT: Malta Communications Authority
NL: Dutch Authority for Digital Infrastructure
NO: Norwegian Communications Authority
PL: Ministry of Digital Affairs
PT: National Security Cabinet
RO: The Authority for the Digitalisation of Romania
RS: Ministry of Telecommunication and Information Society
SE: Swedish Post and Telecom Authority
SI: Information Security Administration of the Republic of Slovenia
SK: National Security Authority

The following organizations are associate members of FESA:

CZ: Ministry of the Interior
EU: European Commission
IE: Commission for Communications Regulation (ComReg)
IL: Certification Authorities Registrar, Israeli Law, Information and Technology Authority Ministry of Justice
TR: Turkish Telecommunications Authority